Event fundraising

Tecnau and Canon are teaming up for the “Spring Forward with Tecnau” virtual live event on June 15

The event will include visits to two Canon/Tecnau users

Canon and Tecnau will co-host two one-hour sessions to discuss and demonstrate the latest innovations in inkjet production printing and finishing, illustrating the many opportunities available to printers across the range of market segments. digital printing market.

During the event, attendees will step inside the production floor of two selected customers and discover how end-to-end solutions can improve business and transform white paper, from mission-critical transactional documents to beautiful and colorful print applications such as such as books, catalogs, direct mail, leaflets. and more:

At KGM in Sweden, see how direct mail and transactional printing applications are produced on Canon’s recently announced ColorStream 8000 continuous-feed inkjet printing system, using the cutting and printing solution. stacking of the Tecnau Revolution 50 series configured in inline cutting/merging mode with the TC 1550 HS Dynamic Processor. Revolution 50 fully supports ColorStream 8000’s ability to run at speeds of up to 160 wpm, on 40-160 gsm papers.

At AB Data in Milwaukee, see Canon and Tecnau work together to provide both continuous feed and cut sheet solutions. AB is an omnichannel provider of direct marketing and business-critical communications specializing in fundraising and class action administration. Tecnau’s Roll 9 roll-to-roll system and TC 1550 HS 1E dynamic perforator with groove/groove feed and finish AB’s ColorStream 3900 press, performing direct mail applications like letters and cards postal. AB also has a VarioPrint i300+ sheet-fed inkjet press, performing more demanding applications on coated papers, complemented by Tecnau’s TC 1530 C dynamic sheet-fed punch, also with groove/groove.

Spring Forward with Tecnau and Canon will offer two virtual sessions on June 15, timed to fit different geographies

Session at 10:00 a.m. CET, 1:30 p.m. IST, 5:00 p.m. JPT
REGISTER HERE

Session at 11:00 a.m. EST, 8:00 a.m. PST, 5:00 p.m. CET
REGISTER HERE